Staff and Volunteers

Your Credit Union Staff:

Badlands Federal Credit Union Board of Directors:

  • Dean Oellerman, Board Chairman
  • Heather Silha, Board Secretary
  • Leon Sevier, Board Treasurer
  • Amy Gorder, Director
  • Ron Mischel, Board Member

Badlands Federal Credit Union Supervisory Committee

  • Patrick Cunningham, Supervisory Committee Chairman
  • Stephen Berube, Committee Member
  • Richard Lindgren, Committee Member
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the Badlands Federal Credit Union website and entering a website hosted by another party. Badlands Federal Credit Union has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the Badlands Federal Credit Union website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Badlands Federal Credit Union. CLICK CONTINUE TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel

Back to Top